Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Oran Mor - What's On

No food, bottles, cans or alcohol may be brought in to the venue. No under 18s, no babes in arms. Smoking is permitted in the venue.

No under 18s admitted

View Map

Filters

Date

Transport

Network Private Hire

View Transport

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Nearly Dan

Oran Mor, Glasgow

6th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Larkin Poe

Oran Mor, Glasgow

7th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 8th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

News Hacks

Oran Mor, Glasgow

11th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

JODY WATLEY

Oran Mor, Glasgow

17th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 19th April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Ben Haenow

Oran Mor, Glasgow

23rd April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

DJ Yoda

Oran Mor, Glasgow

24th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Ryan Bingham

Oran Mor, Glasgow

28th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 29th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Lanco

Oran Mor, Glasgow

5th May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 6th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Monday, 10th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Friday, 12th July 2019

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Monday, 26th August 2019

Israel Nash

Oran Mor, Glasgow

26th August 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

The Steel Woods

Oran Mor, Glasgow

3rd September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Morgan Evans

Oran Mor, Glasgow

4th September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 14th September 2019

The Absolute Jam

Oran Mor, Glasgow

14th September 2019
19:45pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 15th September 2019

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Andrew Roachford

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 3rd October 2019
To: 4th October 2019
More Info

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

The Blockheads

Oran Mor, Glasgow

19th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 25th October 2019

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Gordon Haskell

Oran Mor, Glasgow

5th November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 11th November 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

Graham Parker

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 3rd December 2019
To: 3rd December 2019
More Info