Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Oran Mor - What's On

No food, bottles, cans or alcohol may be brought in to the venue. No under 18s, no babes in arms. Smoking is permitted in the venue.

No under 18s admitted

View Map

Filters

Date

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

News Hacks

Oran Mor, Glasgow

23rd November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Walter Trout

Oran Mor, Glasgow

28th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Ben Poole

Oran Mor, Glasgow

29th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 30th November 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Harriet

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 4th December 2018
To: 4th December 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

China Crisis

Oran Mor, Glasgow

15th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Doris, Dolly & the Dressing Room Divas

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 19th December 2018
To: 30th December 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 26th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Friday, 11th January 2019

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Judy Collins

Oran Mor, Glasgow

20th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Gavin James

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 24th January 2019
To: 25th January 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

THE RESIDENTS

Oran Mor, Glasgow

6th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

Simply Dylan

Oran Mor, Glasgow

8th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Matt Bianco

Oran Mor, Glasgow

9th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Balthazar

Oran Mor, Glasgow

10th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

Caezar

Oran Mor, Glasgow

15th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Vonda Shepard & Sharon Corr

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 11th March 2019
To: 11th March 2019
More Info

Friday, 15th March 2019

Craig Hill - C'mon the Lads!

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 15th March 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Nearly Dan

Oran Mor, Glasgow

6th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

JODY WATLEY

Oran Mor, Glasgow

17th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 19th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

The Absolute Jam

Oran Mor, Glasgow

14th September 2019
19:45pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 19th October 2019

The Blockheads

Oran Mor, Glasgow

19th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info