Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Oran Mor - What's On

No food, bottles, cans or alcohol may be brought in to the venue. No under 18s, no babes in arms. Smoking is permitted in the venue.

No under 18s admitted

View Map

Filters

Date

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Gavin James

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 24th January 2019
To: 25th January 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

THE RESIDENTS

Oran Mor, Glasgow

6th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Simply Dylan

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 7th February 2019
To: 8th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Matt Bianco

Oran Mor, Glasgow

9th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Balthazar

Oran Mor, Glasgow

10th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 11th February 2019

A Play a Pie & a Pint - Tartuffe

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 11th February 2019
To: 16th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

Caezar

Oran Mor, Glasgow

15th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

News Hacks

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 22nd February 2019
To: 11th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

A Play a Pie & a Pint - Spuds

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 25th February 2019
To: 2nd March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

The Coral

Oran Mor, Glasgow

7th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Vonda Shepard & Sharon Corr

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 11th March 2019
To: 11th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Craig Hill - C'mon the Lads!

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 15th March 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Monday, 18th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Nearly Dan

Oran Mor, Glasgow

6th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Larkin Poe

Oran Mor, Glasgow

7th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 8th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

JODY WATLEY

Oran Mor, Glasgow

17th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 19th April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Ben Haenow

Oran Mor, Glasgow

23rd April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

DJ Yoda

Oran Mor, Glasgow

24th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Ryan Bingham

Oran Mor, Glasgow

28th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 29th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Lanco

Oran Mor, Glasgow

5th May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 6th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Monday, 10th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

The Absolute Jam

Oran Mor, Glasgow

14th September 2019
19:45pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 19th October 2019

The Blockheads

Oran Mor, Glasgow

19th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info