Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Oran Mor - What's On

No food, bottles, cans or alcohol may be brought in to the venue. No under 18s, no babes in arms. Smoking is permitted in the venue.

No under 18s admitted

View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Ashoka Finnieston Glasgow

View Restaurant

Tuesday, 25th September 2018

A Play a Pie & a Pint - Tipping the Hat

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 25th September 2018
To: 29th September 2018
More Info

Thursday, 27th September 2018

Rachel Parris

Oran Mor, Glasgow

27th September 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 28th September 2018

Lipali

Oran Mor, Glasgow

28th September 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 30th September 2018

News Hacks

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 30th September 2018
To: 23rd November 2018
More Info

Monday, 1st October 2018

Thursday, 4th October 2018

Friday, 5th October 2018

Darwin Deez

Oran Mor, Glasgow

5th October 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 8th October 2018

Wednesday, 10th October 2018

Hollie McNish

Oran Mor, Glasgow

10th October 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 11th October 2018

Saturday, 13th October 2018

Teleman

Oran Mor, Glasgow

13th October 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 14th October 2018

Monday, 15th October 2018

Wednesday, 17th October 2018

Go Kart Mozart

Oran Mor, Glasgow

17th October 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 19th October 2018

The Blockheads

Oran Mor, Glasgow

19th October 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 22nd October 2018

A Play a Pie & a Pint - King Keich

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 22nd October 2018
To: 27th October 2018
More Info

Thursday, 25th October 2018

Chase Rice

Oran Mor, Glasgow

25th October 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 26th October 2018

Sunday, 28th October 2018

Mario Biondi

Oran Mor, Glasgow

28th October 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 29th October 2018

A Play a Pie & a Pint - the Biscuit

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 29th October 2018
To: 3rd November 2018
More Info

Neil Hilborn

Oran Mor, Glasgow

29th October 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 30th October 2018

Tom Baxter

Oran Mor, Glasgow

30th October 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 31st October 2018

Damien Escobar

Oran Mor, Glasgow

31st October 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 2nd November 2018

Saturday, 3rd November 2018

Sunday, 4th November 2018

Monday, 5th November 2018

Wednesday, 7th November 2018

Don McGlashan

Oran Mor, Glasgow

7th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 8th November 2018

Tonight Alive

Oran Mor, Glasgow

8th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 9th November 2018

Sunday, 11th November 2018

THE PARLOTONES

Oran Mor, Glasgow

11th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 12th November 2018

Wednesday, 14th November 2018

Thursday, 15th November 2018

Woman to Woman

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 15th November 2018
To: 15th November 2018
More Info

Stone Foundation

Oran Mor, Glasgow

15th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 16th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Monday, 19th November 2018

Morgan James

Oran Mor, Glasgow

19th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Walter Trout

Oran Mor, Glasgow

28th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Ben Poole

Oran Mor, Glasgow

29th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 30th November 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Harriet

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 4th December 2018
To: 4th December 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

China Crisis

Oran Mor, Glasgow

15th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Judy Collins

Oran Mor, Glasgow

20th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Matt Bianco

Oran Mor, Glasgow

9th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Craig Hill - C'mon the Lads!

Oran Mor, Glasgow

From: 15th March 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019