Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Pavilion Theatre Glasgow - What's On

The Glasgow Pavilion Theatre is one of Glasgow's oldest theatres, having opened on 29 February 1904 as a music hall theatre. The Pavilion Theatre is now the only privately run theatre in Scotland and one of a few unsubsidised independent theatres left in Britain. From our legendary pantomimes to the shows, musicals, singers, comedy acts, magicians and hypnotists we regularly present, you’re sure to enjoy a visit to the Pavilion.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Ashoka Finnieston Glasgow

View Restaurant

Friday, 5th October 2018

Friday, 12th October 2018

Saturday, 13th October 2018

Sunday, 14th October 2018

Thursday, 18th October 2018

Sunday, 28th October 2018

Sunday, 4th November 2018

Wednesday, 7th November 2018

Friday, 9th November 2018

Sydney Devine

Pavilion Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 9th November 2018
To: 10th November 2018
More Info

Sunday, 11th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Cinderella

Pavilion Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 29th November 2018
To: 13th December 2019
More Info

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019