Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Queen Margaret Union - What's On

- All customers must have photographic ID with them. - No children under 14 years. - No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. - No food, bottles or cans to be brought into the venue. - No alcohol to be brought into the venue. - Mobile phones must be switched off. - No babes in arms. - Smoking is only permitted in designated areas.

Children under the age of 14 are not allowed at this venue.

View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Ashoka Finnieston Glasgow

View Restaurant

Friday, 5th October 2018

Wednesday, 10th October 2018

Friday, 2nd November 2018

Tuesday, 6th November 2018

Thursday, 8th November 2018

Friday, 9th November 2018

Old Dominion

Queen Margaret Union, Glasgow

From: 9th November 2018
To: 10th November 2018
More Info

Monday, 12th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Friday, 11th January 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019