Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Queen Margaret Union - What's On

- All customers must have photographic ID with them. - No children under 14 years. - No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. - No food, bottles or cans to be brought into the venue. - No alcohol to be brought into the venue. - Mobile phones must be switched off. - No babes in arms. - Smoking is only permitted in designated areas.

Children under the age of 14 are not allowed at this venue.

View Map

Filters

Date

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Friday, 11th January 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019