Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

SEC - What's On

The SEC Centre is Scotland's largest exhibition centre, located in the district of Finnieston on the north bank of the River Clyde in Glasgow. It is one of the three main venues within the Scottish Event Campus. Hosting a variety of music and sporting events along with plays, pantomimes and shows, there is something to entertain all ages.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Transport

Network Private Hire

View Transport

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Model Rail Scotland

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 22nd February 2019
To: 24th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

The Scottish Wedding Show

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 23rd February 2019
To: 24th February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Funbox Presents the Wild West Show

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 24th February 2019
To: 24th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

George Ezra

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 15th March 2019
To: 15th March 2019
More Info

The Gin To My Tonic

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 15th March 2019
To: 17th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Panic! At The Disco

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 24th March 2019
To: 24th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Joe Bonamassa

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 22nd April 2019
To: 22nd April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Baby & Toddler Show

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 26th April 2019
To: 28th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Olly Murs

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 3rd May 2019
To: 4th May 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Michael Buble

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 23rd May 2019
To: 24th May 2019
More Info

Friday, 24th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Mark Knopfler

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 26th May 2019
To: 26th May 2019
More Info

Monday, 27th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Westlife

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 28th May 2019
To: 5th June 2019
More Info

Westlife - Platinum

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 28th May 2019
To: 5th June 2019
More Info

Westlife

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 28th May 2019
To: 5th June 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Tuesday, 16th July 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Saturday, 7th September 2019

The Dog Lover Show

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 7th September 2019
To: 8th September 2019
More Info

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Russell Howard

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 21st September 2019
To: 21st September 2019
More Info

Friday, 27th September 2019

Still Game: Live

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 27th September 2019
To: 12th October 2019
More Info

Still Game: Live - Platinum

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 27th September 2019
To: 29th September 2019
More Info