Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

SWG3 Galvanizers Yard - What's On

Strictly 18 and over admitted unless stated otherwise. Please see individual event info. A valid photo ID may be required. Cameras, video cameras and audio recording devices are allowed at certain concerts. No bottles. No babes in arms unless otherwise stated.

View Map

Filters

Date

Transport

Network Private Hire

View Transport

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

NoName

SWG3, Glasgow

25th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Slowthai

SWG3, Glasgow

26th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Glitterbox

SWG3, Glasgow

30th March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 1st April 2019

Hot Chip

SWG3, Glasgow

1st April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

In Flames

SWG3, Glasgow

3rd April 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Ward Thomas

SWG3, Glasgow

5th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Ward Thomas

SWG3, Glasgow

5th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Nina Nesbitt

SWG3, Glasgow

10th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Gza

SWG3, Glasgow

11th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Stefflon Don

SWG3, Glasgow

14th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Devlin

SWG3, Glasgow

17th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Dean Lewis

SWG3, Glasgow

18th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Project X III

SWG3, Glasgow

18th April 2019
22:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Icarus

SWG3, Glasgow

25th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Angel Haze

SWG3, Glasgow

2nd May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Joris Voorn

SWG3, Glasgow

11th May 2019
22:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Big Thief

SWG3, Glasgow

19th May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Big Thief

SWG3, Glasgow

19th May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 20th May 2019

Roisin Murphy

SWG3, Glasgow

20th May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

LP

SWG3, Glasgow

23rd May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Interpol

SWG3, Glasgow

26th May 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 31st May 2019

First Aid Kit

SWG3, Glasgow

31st May 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Jungle

SWG3, Glasgow

6th June 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 7th June 2019

Miles Kane

SWG3, Glasgow

7th June 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Doves

SWG3, Glasgow

8th June 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 17th June 2019

I Prevail

SWG3, Glasgow

17th June 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Foals

SWG3, Glasgow

18th June 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Alesso

SWG3, Glasgow

20th June 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Stereolab

SWG3, Glasgow

22nd June 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Ministry

SWG3, Glasgow

3rd July 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Thursday, 5th September 2019

The Dualers

SWG3, Glasgow

From: 5th September 2019
To: 7th September 2019
More Info

Sunday, 6th October 2019

Alma

SWG3, Glasgow

6th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Amber Run

SWG3, Glasgow

9th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Amber Run

SWG3, Glasgow

9th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Dappy

SWG3, Glasgow

5th November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 10th November 2019

The Midnight

SWG3, Glasgow

10th November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 17th November 2019

Jade Bird

SWG3, Glasgow

17th November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Theory

SWG3, Glasgow

20th November 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Fontaines D.C.

SWG3, Glasgow

21st November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 25th November 2019

Yungblud

SWG3, Glasgow

25th November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Monday, 9th December 2019

Devin Townsend

SWG3, Glasgow

9th December 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Ajr

SWG3, Glasgow

12th December 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 18th December 2019

Bury Tomorrow

SWG3, Glasgow

18th December 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info