Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

SWG3 TV Studio - What's On

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Matt Corby

SWG3, Glasgow

23rd January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 25th January 2019

CamelPhat

SWG3, Glasgow

25th January 2019
22:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Steve Mason

SWG3, Glasgow

31st January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Hyyts

SWG3, Glasgow

31st January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st February 2019

Hayley Kiyoko

SWG3, Glasgow

1st February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Hayley Kiyoko

SWG3, Glasgow

1st February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Grease

SWG3, Glasgow

1st February 2019
22:00pm Show
More Info

Hip Hop Block Party

SWG3, Glasgow

1st February 2019
22:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Another Sky

SWG3, Glasgow

4th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 7th February 2019

The Murder Capital

SWG3, Glasgow

7th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

Matoma

SWG3, Glasgow

8th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Kero Kero Bonito

SWG3, Glasgow

9th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

The Lemonheads

SWG3, Glasgow

9th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

The Lemonheads

SWG3, Glasgow

9th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Ultimate 80s

SWG3, Glasgow

16th February 2019
17:00pm Show
More Info

Armin Van Buuren

SWG3, Glasgow

16th February 2019
22:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 17th February 2019

White Denim

SWG3, Glasgow

17th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

White Denim

SWG3, Glasgow

17th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 18th February 2019

FKJ

SWG3, Glasgow

18th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Amine

SWG3, Glasgow

21st February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Fredo

SWG3, Glasgow

26th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

While She Sleeps

SWG3, Glasgow

27th February 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Gus Gus

SWG3, Glasgow

27th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Press To Meco

SWG3, Glasgow

28th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Billie Eilish

SWG3, Glasgow

28th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Paul Van Dyk

SWG3, Glasgow

2nd March 2019
22:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Laibach

SWG3, Glasgow

3rd March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Bas

SWG3, Glasgow

8th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Dappy

SWG3, Glasgow

14th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th March 2019

Lany

SWG3, Glasgow

15th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Damien Dempsey

SWG3, Glasgow

17th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Mick Jenkins

SWG3, Glasgow

20th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Deaf Havana

SWG3, Glasgow

21st March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Deaf Havana

SWG3, Glasgow

21st March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Swg3 Present MK

SWG3, Glasgow

22nd March 2019
22:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Riverside

SWG3, Glasgow

23rd March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

NoName

SWG3, Glasgow

25th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Slowthai

SWG3, Glasgow

26th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

The Xcerts

SWG3, Glasgow

30th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Glitterbox

SWG3, Glasgow

30th March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

In Flames

SWG3, Glasgow

3rd April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Ward Thomas

SWG3, Glasgow

5th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Ward Thomas

SWG3, Glasgow

5th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Nina Nesbitt

SWG3, Glasgow

10th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Gza

SWG3, Glasgow

11th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Stefflon Don

SWG3, Glasgow

14th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Monster Truck

SWG3, Glasgow

22nd April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Icarus

SWG3, Glasgow

25th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 26th April 2019

Bert Kreischer

SWG3, Glasgow

26th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

LP

SWG3, Glasgow

23rd May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Alesso

SWG3, Glasgow

20th June 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 5th September 2019

The Dualers

SWG3, Glasgow

From: 5th September 2019
To: 7th September 2019
More Info