Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Classic Grand - What's On

- No food. - No bottles or cans. - No alcohol or illegal substances.

Minimum age of admittance: 14+ on previously agreed live performances. 18+ on all club events

View Map

Filters

Date

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

WSTR

The Classic Grand, Glasgow

14th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019