Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Stand Comedy Club - What's On

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Ashoka Finnieston Glasgow

View Restaurant

Friday, 5th October 2018

Saturday, 6th October 2018

Sunday, 7th October 2018

Friday, 12th October 2018

Harry And Chris

The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow

From: 12th October 2018
To: 21st November 2018
More Info

Monday, 22nd October 2018

Sunday, 28th October 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019