Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Gloucester Guildhall - What's On

Gloucester Guildhall is a thriving entertainments venue and events space situated on Eastgate Street in Gloucester City Centre. It plays host to live music events, comedy, theatre productions, films, exhibitions and much more. The venue has rooms available to hire for functions and meetings to cater for numbers up to 400 and a Cafe for Afternoon Tea, Drinks and Snacks.
King’s Walk car park is directly next to Gloucester Guildhall with access to the venue from the roof. Parking is free after 5pm.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Gigglebox

Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester

From: 29th March 2019
To: 5th July 2019
More Info

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019