Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Civic Hall - What's On

The Civic Hall is a versatile venue that holds up to 750 people in concert layout, has maximum capacity of 500 people for wedding receptions and holds 996 standing. The venue hosts many events including comedy, sports and music. There is a licensed bar, toilet facilities plus full disabled access to the venue. There is also free on-site parking.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 12th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Big Country

Civic Hall, Grays

19th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

T'Pau

Civic Hall, Grays

23rd May 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 24th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Toploader

Civic Hall, Grays

31st May 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Letz Zep

Civic Hall, Grays

14th June 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Saturday, 24th August 2019

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Hue and Cry

Civic Hall, Grays

20th September 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 21st September 2019

The South

Civic Hall, Grays

21st September 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 27th September 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Bay City Rollers starring Les McKeown

Civic Hall, Grays

From: 29th November 2019
To: 30th November 2019
More Info

Saturday, 28th December 2019