Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Civic Hall - What's On

The Civic Hall is a versatile venue that holds up to 750 people in concert layout, has maximum capacity of 500 people for wedding receptions and holds 996 standing. The venue hosts many events including comedy, sports and music. There is a licensed bar, toilet facilities plus full disabled access to the venue. There is also free on-site parking.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 7th February 2019

The Skids

Civic Hall, Grays

7th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

Matt Richardson

Civic Hall, Grays

8th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

DR Feelgood

Civic Hall, Grays

15th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

T.Rextasy

Civic Hall, Grays

2nd March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Big Country

Civic Hall, Grays

19th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Toploader

Civic Hall, Grays

31st May 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 14th June 2019

Letz Zep

Civic Hall, Grays

14th June 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 29th November 2019

Bay City Rollers starring Les McKeown

Civic Hall, Grays

From: 29th November 2019
To: 30th November 2019
More Info