Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Beacon Arts Centre - What's On

The Beacon Arts Centre is located on Custom House Quay on the banks of the river Clyde in Greenock. It is a multi function venue serving the whole Inverclyde area and hosts a wide range of events including music, drama, dance, comedy, festivals, local theatre productions and visual arts events. This modern riverside arts venue has 2 performance spaces, with the main auditorium seating 500 and the studio seating 120, rehearsal facilities and a bistro/bar.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Sunday, 6th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019