Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The O2 Arena Greenwich - What's On

The O2 arena is a multi-purpose indoor arena located on the Greenwich peninsula in South East London, United Kingdom. It is the first American style arena in London and with a capacity of up to 20,000 depending on the event, it is one of the largest indoor arenas in Europe. The Arena hosts a wide range of live music concerts and major events. It also includes a bowling alley, clubs, cinema, exhibition spaces, bars and restaurants.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Transport

Royal Borough Cars

View Transport

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019