Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The O2 Arena Greenwich - What's On

The O2 arena is a multi-purpose indoor arena located on the Greenwich peninsula in South East London, United Kingdom. It is the first American style arena in London and with a capacity of up to 20,000 depending on the event, it is one of the largest indoor arenas in Europe. The Arena hosts a wide range of live music concerts and major events. It also includes a bowling alley, clubs, cinema, exhibition spaces, bars and restaurants.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019