Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

G Live - What's On

G Live is a state-of-the-art entertainment, conference and hospitality venue located in the heart of Guildford. We're operated by HQ Theatres & Hospitality, which provides quality entertainment and dining, conferencing and banqueting opportunities at venues across the south of England. HQ Theatres is part of the Qdos Entertainment group. The venue hosts extensive live music gigs as well as a wide range of comedy, classical music, family shows and dance making this ’Guildford's greatest entertainment venue'.

View Map

Filters

Date

Monday, 19th November 2018

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Anton & Erin

G Live Guildford, Guildford

From: 23rd February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019