Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

G Live - What's On

G Live is a state-of-the-art entertainment, conference and hospitality venue located in the heart of Guildford. We're operated by HQ Theatres & Hospitality, which provides quality entertainment and dining, conferencing and banqueting opportunities at venues across the south of England. HQ Theatres is part of the Qdos Entertainment group. The venue hosts extensive live music gigs as well as a wide range of comedy, classical music, family shows and dance making this ’Guildford's greatest entertainment venue'.

View Map

Filters

Date

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

Diversity

G Live Guildford, Guildford

From: 24th September 2019
To: 25th September 2019
More Info

Diversity

G Live Guildford, Guildford

From: 24th September 2019
To: 25th September 2019
More Info

Monday, 30th September 2019

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Monday, 25th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Monday, 2nd December 2019

Monday, 9th December 2019

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

Friday, 20th December 2019