Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Suburbs - What's On

Suburbs is a live music venue at The Holroyd Arms which is a community pub just 3 miles from Guildford train station. Showcasing local talent the performances cover all genres of music.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

The Kubricks

Suburbs, Guildford

2nd February 2019
20:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Maybe Oasis

Suburbs, Guildford

9th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

The Jam'd

Suburbs, Guildford

29th March 2019
20:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Slade

Suburbs, Guildford

13th April 2019
20:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019