Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

White Rock Theatre - What's On

White Rock Theatre is situated on the seafront in Hastings. It has a seating capacity of 1066 and is currently presents a varied programme of touring shows including opera, ballet, musicals, the Hastings Musical Festival and children's shows.

No glass or chewing gum to be taken into the auditorium. No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No smoking. Mobile phones must be switched off. Latecomers will not be admitted until a suitable break in the performance.

Babes-in-arms (children under 2 years old) will not be allowed in the theatre. Children aged 2 - 15 years old shall require their own ticket, which shall be at full price if no child concessions are available at the time of booking. Accompanying adults will be asked to remove any noisy children.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019