Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

White Rock Theatre - What's On

White Rock Theatre is situated on the seafront in Hastings. It has a seating capacity of 1066 and is currently presents a varied programme of touring shows including opera, ballet, musicals, the Hastings Musical Festival and children's shows.

No glass or chewing gum to be taken into the auditorium. No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No smoking. Mobile phones must be switched off. Latecomers will not be admitted until a suitable break in the performance.

Babes-in-arms (children under 2 years old) will not be allowed in the theatre. Children aged 2 - 15 years old shall require their own ticket, which shall be at full price if no child concessions are available at the time of booking. Accompanying adults will be asked to remove any noisy children.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

Thursday, 2nd April 2020

Thursday, 16th April 2020