Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Hull City Hall - What's On

Hull City Hall presents a kaleidoscope of first rate events, making it Hull’s most versatile venue. It showcases some of the finest rock, pop, comedy and tribute bands. Local choirs and societies hold their annual concerts and Hull University and the University of Lincoln hold their annual graduation ceremonies here As part of the Hull City Hall’s cultural diversity it hosts an International Orchestral concert season drawing major British and European Orchestras.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Bars & Night Clubs

Lilly's Gin, Cocktails and Tapas

View Bar

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club - Hull

Hull City Hall, Hull

From: 16th February 2019
To: 12th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Wednesday, 4th December 2019