Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Welly Club - What's On

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Cellar Darling

The Welly Club

27th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 29th March 2019

Republica

The Welly Club

29th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Skerryvore

The Welly Club

12th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 15th April 2019

DREAM STATE

The Welly Club

15th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Lowkey

The Welly Club

16th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 19th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Wheatus

The Welly Club

18th May 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

KRS-One

The Welly Club

26th May 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Saturday, 20th July 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Pearl Jam UK

The Welly Club

6th September 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Boyzlife

The Welly Club

7th September 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Big Country

The Welly Club

10th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Royal Republic

The Welly Club

23rd October 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

She Drew the Gun

The Welly Club

6th November 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

The Doors Alive

The Welly Club

15th November 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 18th November 2019

Electric Six

The Welly Club

18th November 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 6th December 2019

Bootleg Blondie

The Welly Club

6th December 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info