Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Welly Club - What's On

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Lilly's Gin, Cocktails and Tapas

View Restaurant

Bars & Night Clubs

Lilly's Gin, Cocktails and Tapas

View Bar

Monday, 21st January 2019

Royal Republic

The Welly Club, Hull

From: 21st January 2019
To: 23rd October 2019
More Info

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Stone Broken

The Welly Club, Hull

19th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

The Orielles

The Welly Club, Hull

27th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Republica

The Welly Club, Hull

29th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019

Electric Six

The Welly Club, Hull

18th November 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info