Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Kings Hall Ilkley - What's On

King's Hall and Winter Garden are located in the heart of the picturesque town of Ilkley. The Hall boasts a traditional theatre and, together with the adjacent glass roofed spa Winter Garden, it makes for the perfect location for weddings or social functions. King's Hall and Winter Garden currently hosts a wide range of events and community provision. From a variety of professional productions including enchanting family shows, must-see music concerts and inspiring talks, to local amateur dramatic and performing arts companies, weddings, parties, lifestyle fairs and community events. It is also one of the key venues for the Summer Festival held in August every year and the hugely popular Ilkley Literature Festival.

View Map

Filters

Date

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Friday, 6th December 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019