Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

King's Hall - What's On

Filters

Date

Thursday, 15th November 2018

Friday, 16th November 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Friday, 6th December 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019