Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Ironworks - What's On

The Ironworks is a live music venue on Acasemy Street in the heart of Inverness, boasting state of the art equipment and a fully professional team to bring Inverness the best in live music entertainment. The venue has a capacity of 1000 standing, 400 seated theatre style or 250 seated cabaret style.

No food. No bottles or cans. No alcohol or illegal substances.

Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Toyah

The Ironworks, Inverness

27th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Lucy Spraggan

The Ironworks, Inverness

From: 2nd May 2019
To: 2nd May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Les McKeowns Bay City Rollers

The Ironworks, Inverness

From: 6th September 2019
To: 6th September 2019
More Info

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Saturday, 14th December 2019