Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Ironworks - What's On

The Ironworks is a live music venue on Acasemy Street in the heart of Inverness, boasting state of the art equipment and a fully professional team to bring Inverness the best in live music entertainment. The venue has a capacity of 1000 standing, 400 seated theatre style or 250 seated cabaret style.

No food. No bottles or cans. No alcohol or illegal substances.

Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Jake Bugg

The Ironworks, Inverness

From: 22nd November 2018
To: 22nd November 2018
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Lewis Capaldi

The Ironworks, Inverness

From: 8th December 2018
To: 8th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Lucy Spraggan

The Ironworks, Inverness

From: 2nd May 2019
To: 2nd May 2019
More Info

Friday, 24th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Les McKeowns Bay City Rollers

The Ironworks, Inverness

From: 6th September 2019
To: 6th September 2019
More Info