Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Harbour Arts Centre - What's On

Filters

Date

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

James Grant

Harbour Arts Centre, Irvine

From: 17th May 2019
To: 18th May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019