Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Harbour Arts Centre - What's On

Filters

Date

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

James Grant

Harbour Arts Centre, Irvine

From: 17th May 2019
To: 18th May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019