Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Harbour Arts Centre - What's On

Filters

Date

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

The McDougalls in Woderland

Harbour Arts Centre, Irvine

From: 15th December 2018
To: 24th December 2018
More Info

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Friday, 18th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019