Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Brewery Arts Centre - What's On

The Brewery Arts Centre is located on Highgate in Kendal in the South Lakes. From humble beginnings as a small theatre, the centre now has a 450 capacity music venue, three cinemas, visual arts and photographic galleries, a drama studio, art and crafts workshops, darkroom facilities, playgroup and meeting rooms, a great restaurant, the famous Vats Bar, an art-house cinema and Warehouse Café and a fantastic theatre seating 260. The Brewery hosts a wide variety of events including comedy, theatre, live music and an exciting cinema programme.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Friday, 2nd August 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Nine Below Zero

Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal

From: 25th October 2019
To: 25th October 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Friday, 13th December 2019