Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Brewery Arts Centre - What's On

The Brewery Arts Centre is located on Highgate in Kendal in the South Lakes. From humble beginnings as a small theatre, the centre now has a 450 capacity music venue, three cinemas, visual arts and photographic galleries, a drama studio, art and crafts workshops, darkroom facilities, playgroup and meeting rooms, a great restaurant, the famous Vats Bar, an art-house cinema and Warehouse Café and a fantastic theatre seating 260. The Brewery hosts a wide variety of events including comedy, theatre, live music and an exciting cinema programme.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Megson

Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal

22nd February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019