Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

GlenRoyal Hotel - What's On

Filters

Date

Friday, 16th November 2018

Britten's War Requiem

London Coliseum, London

From: 16th November 2018
To: 7th December 2018
More Info

Eno Presents War Requiem

London Coliseum, London

From: 16th November 2018
To: 7th December 2018
More Info

Britten's War Requiem

GlenRoyal Hotel, Kildare

From: 16th November 2018
To: 7th December 2018
More Info

Eno Presents War Requiem

GlenRoyal Hotel, Kildare

From: 16th November 2018
To: 7th December 2018
More Info

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Eno Presents La Boheme

London Coliseum, London

From: 1st December 2018
To: 22nd February 2019
More Info

Eno Presents La Boheme

GlenRoyal Hotel, Kildare

From: 1st December 2018
To: 22nd February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Monday, 17th December 2018

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Thursday, 3rd January 2019

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Manon

London Coliseum, London

From: 16th January 2019
To: 20th January 2019
More Info

English National Ballet: Manon

London Coliseum, London

From: 16th January 2019
To: 20th January 2019
More Info

Manon

GlenRoyal Hotel, Kildare

From: 16th January 2019
To: 20th January 2019
More Info

English National Ballet: Manon

GlenRoyal Hotel, Kildare

From: 16th January 2019
To: 20th January 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Notre Dame De Paris

London Coliseum, London

From: 23rd January 2019
To: 27th January 2019
More Info

Notre Dame De Paris

GlenRoyal Hotel, Kildare

From: 23rd January 2019
To: 27th January 2019
More Info

Monday, 11th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

The Merry Widow

London Coliseum, London

From: 1st March 2019
To: 13th April 2019
More Info

The Merry Widow

GlenRoyal Hotel, Kildare

From: 1st March 2019
To: 13th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019