Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

GlenRoyal Hotel - What's On

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Notre Dame De Paris

London Coliseum, London

From: 23rd January 2019
To: 27th January 2019
More Info

Notre Dame De Paris

GlenRoyal Hotel, Kildare

From: 23rd January 2019
To: 27th January 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Eno Presents La Boheme

London Coliseum, London

From: 29th January 2019
To: 22nd February 2019
More Info

Eno Presents La Boheme

GlenRoyal Hotel, Kildare

From: 29th January 2019
To: 22nd February 2019
More Info

Monday, 11th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

The Merry Widow

London Coliseum, London

From: 1st March 2019
To: 13th April 2019
More Info

The Merry Widow

GlenRoyal Hotel, Kildare

From: 1st March 2019
To: 13th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Man Of La Mancha

London Coliseum, London

From: 26th April 2019
To: 8th June 2019
More Info

Man Of La Mancha

GlenRoyal Hotel, Kildare

From: 26th April 2019
To: 8th June 2019
More Info

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019