Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Backstage At The Green Hotel - What's On

Filters

Date

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Mama Genesis

Backstage At The Green Hotel, Kinross

From: 29th March 2019
To: 30th November 2019
More Info

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Thursday, 25th July 2019

Sunday, 25th August 2019

Sunday, 1st September 2019

Thursday, 5th September 2019

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Sunday, 22nd September 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Monday, 21st October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Tuesday, 31st December 2019

Saturday, 8th February 2020