Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Leatherhead Theatre - What's On

The Leatherhead theatre is managed of behalf of a charitable trust set up by the local people who are very passionate about the community doing well and they encourage this through performing arts. This helps sustain the community by contributing roughly £625,000 each year and also this lets the community come and see the shows as well as perform in them.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Seasons Greeting

Leatherhead Theatre, Leatherhead

From: 20th November 2018
To: 24th November 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

The Close Up Show

Leatherhead Theatre, Leatherhead

From: 30th November 2018
To: 4th January 2019
More Info

The King and I

Leatherhead Theatre, Leatherhead

From: 30th November 2018
To: 30th November 2018
More Info

Der Rosenkavalier

Leatherhead Theatre, Leatherhead

From: 30th November 2018
To: 30th November 2018
More Info

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

The Nutcracker

Leatherhead Theatre, Leatherhead

From: 3rd December 2018
To: 3rd December 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

A West End Christmas

Leatherhead Theatre, Leatherhead

From: 7th December 2018
To: 7th December 2018
More Info

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Aladdin

Leatherhead Theatre, Leatherhead

From: 20th December 2018
To: 30th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 4th January 2019

The Close Up Show

Leatherhead Theatre, Leatherhead

From: 4th January 2019
To: 4th January 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

ROH: La Traviata

Leatherhead Theatre, Leatherhead

From: 30th January 2019
To: 30th January 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

EOS: Young Picasso

Leatherhead Theatre, Leatherhead

From: 5th February 2019
To: 5th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

ROH

DON QUIXOTE

Leatherhead Theatre, Leatherhead

From: 19th February 2019
To: 19th February 2019
More Info

Monday, 8th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Treasure Island

Leatherhead Theatre, Leatherhead

From: 12th April 2019
To: 12th April 2019
More Info