Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Belgrave Music Hall - What's On

3-floor 1930s venue for live gigs, comedy, film and art, plus fast food, 2 bars and a roof terrace.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Palace

Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

20th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Mothers

Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

25th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019