Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Church - What's On

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Bars & Night Clubs

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sleeper

Church, Leeds

30th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Bad Manners

Church, Leeds

20th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 26th April 2019

Toyah Willcox

Church, Leeds

26th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 10th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Subhumans

Church, Leeds

24th May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 25th May 2019

The Dunwells

Church, Leeds

25th May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 31st May 2019

Will Atkinson

Church, Leeds

31st May 2019
22:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Shambolics

Church, Leeds

6th June 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 7th June 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019

McFleetwood

Church, Leeds

6th July 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 1st August 2019

Basshunter

Church, Leeds

1st August 2019
22:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 1st September 2019

Boyzlife

Church, Leeds

1st September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 13th September 2019

Livewire AC/DC

Church, Leeds

13th September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 20th September 2019

Friday, 27th September 2019

Curved Air

Church, Leeds

27th September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 11th October 2019

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Queens of Rock

Church, Leeds

12th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Focus

Church, Leeds

20th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Discharge

Church, Leeds

2nd November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Wrong Jovi

Church, Leeds

16th November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 29th November 2019