Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

City Varieties Music Hall - What's On

The City Varieties Music Hall was originally built in 1865 as an extension to the music room of the White Swan Inn and remains culturally significant as a surviving example of a Victorian Music Hall. Despite numerous ownership and name changes, the City Varieties, as we know and love it today, has remained virtually unchanged since the late 19th Century. Over the last 20 years, City Varieties has established an unrivalled reputation for presenting the very best in live music, variety and comedy as well as hugely popular annual pantomimes which have entertained Leeds' families for generations.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Sunday, 3rd November 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019