Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

City Varieties Music Hall - What's On

The City Varieties Music Hall was originally built in 1865 as an extension to the music room of the White Swan Inn and remains culturally significant as a surviving example of a Victorian Music Hall. Despite numerous ownership and name changes, the City Varieties, as we know and love it today, has remained virtually unchanged since the late 19th Century. Over the last 20 years, City Varieties has established an unrivalled reputation for presenting the very best in live music, variety and comedy as well as hugely popular annual pantomimes which have entertained Leeds' families for generations.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019