Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Headrow House - What's On

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Bars & Night Clubs

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Lazy Day

Headrow House, Leeds

27th March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Ak/DK

Headrow House, Leeds

9th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Peluche

Headrow House, Leeds

12th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Dawn

Headrow House, Leeds

19th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Ramriddlz

Headrow House, Leeds

21st April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Lowkey

Headrow House, Leeds

22nd April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Ten Fe

Headrow House, Leeds

27th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 29th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Chai

Headrow House, Leeds

18th May 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Gaika

Headrow House, Leeds

1st June 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 17th June 2019

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019