Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Leeds City Varieties Music Hall - What's On

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Bars & Night Clubs

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Sunday, 3rd November 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019