Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Leeds Grand Theatre And Opera House - What's On

Leeds Grand Theatre is a major milestone in Victorian design, famed for its sumptuous interior, plasterwork and decorative features. The theatre is renowned for bringing the best of the West End to Yorkshire, including hit musicals, drama, comedians and music, as well as continuing to provide a home venue for Opera North and Northern Ballet.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No illegal substances.

No minimum age of admittance.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Bars & Night Clubs

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019