Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Leeds Uni Stylus - What's On

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Shame

Stylus, Leeds

20th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Young Fathers

Stylus, Leeds

1st December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Mabel

Stylus, Leeds

4th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Mabel - Vip

Stylus, Leeds

4th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Mabel

Stylus, Leeds

4th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 10th December 2018

Willam & Rhea

Stylus, Leeds

10th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

The Struts

Stylus, Leeds

16th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

The Struts

Stylus, Leeds

16th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 25th February 2019

The Lemon Twigs

Stylus, Leeds

25th February 2019
23:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Tank and the Bangas

Stylus, Leeds

28th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Freya Ridings

Stylus, Leeds

8th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Riverside

Stylus, Leeds

22nd March 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Stefflon Don

Stylus, Leeds

13th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info