Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Leeds University Stylus - What's On

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Bars & Night Clubs

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

King No-One

Stylus, Leeds

5th April 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

King No-One

Stylus, Leeds

5th April 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Gza

Stylus, Leeds

12th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Stefflon Don

Stylus, Leeds

13th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Lotto Boyzz

Stylus, Leeds

27th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Lotto Boyzz

Stylus, Leeds

27th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Homeshake

Stylus, Leeds

25th May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Wallows

Stylus, Leeds

11th June 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wallows

Stylus, Leeds

11th June 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 21st June 2019

Stereolab

Stylus, Leeds

21st June 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 25th July 2019

Living Colour

Stylus, Leeds

25th July 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 19th August 2019

Sharon Van Etten

Stylus, Leeds

19th August 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Trash Boat

Stylus, Leeds

14th September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 11th October 2019

Big Country

Stylus, Leeds

11th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Big Country

Stylus, Leeds

11th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 18th October 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Palace

Stylus, Leeds

8th November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th November 2019

Jade Bird

Stylus, Leeds

15th November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Fontaines D.C.

Stylus, Leeds

22nd November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Fontaines D.C.

Stylus, Leeds

22nd November 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info