Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Academy Leeds - What's On

O2 Academy Leeds on Cookridge Street is the site of the former Town and Country Club and its launch was one of the most exciting and ambitious projects, converting the listed building back to its magnificent theatre style format. A secondary 400 club space, Underground, has a state of the art PA, lighting grid, DJ booth and A/V equipment and is perfectly positioned to host the very best specialist club events and function as an additional area, pre and post gigs in the main auditorium

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No food. No bottles or cans. No alcohol or illegal substances. No mobile phones. Smoking is not permitted.

Gigs: The minimum age is 8 unless with written permission from venue management. Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult, no more the two under 14 year olds per adult. When the balcony is open for an event all under 14s and accompanying adults must buy balcony tickets. Children under 8 years old will not be allowed in the building without the prior consent of the General Manager. Clubs: Strictly over 18s (Photographic ID may be required)

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Monday, 19th November 2018

Slaves

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

19th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Indie Thursdays

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

From: 22nd November 2018
To: 29th November 2018
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Mogwai

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

24th November 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Projekt

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

From: 24th November 2018
To: 8th December 2018
More Info

Monday, 26th November 2018

Jessie J

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

26th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Miles Kane

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

29th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

DMA'S

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

10th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

All Saints

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

11th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

MGMT

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

16th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Razorlight

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

18th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Monday, 21st January 2019

Mastodon

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

21st January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Jungle

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

16th February 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 18th February 2019

Steve Aoki

O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

18th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019