Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Key Club - What's On

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

THE AMORETTES

The Key Club, Leeds

22nd November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Pagan

The Key Club, Leeds

23rd November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

In Your Prime

The Key Club, Leeds

24th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Wayward Sons

The Key Club, Leeds

25th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

PVMNTS

The Key Club, Leeds

30th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Graveyard

The Key Club, Leeds

1st December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Sumo Cyco

The Key Club, Leeds

2nd December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Jordan Allen

The Key Club, Leeds

5th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

WSTR

The Key Club, Leeds

13th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 14th December 2018

King 810

The Key Club, Leeds

14th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Templeton Pek

The Key Club, Leeds

12th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Astroid Boys

The Key Club, Leeds

16th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 18th January 2019

Conflare

The Key Club, Leeds

18th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Lotus Eater

The Key Club, Leeds

19th January 2019
17:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Free Throw

The Key Club, Leeds

27th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

DRUG CHURCH

The Key Club, Leeds

1st February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Cancer Bats

The Key Club, Leeds

3rd February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 4th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Lady Bird

The Key Club, Leeds

30th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019