Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Wardrobe - What's On

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Bars & Night Clubs

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Josie Long

Wardrobe, Leeds

27th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Lefty Scum

Wardrobe, Leeds

27th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Corduroy

Wardrobe, Leeds

11th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Nina Nesbitt

Wardrobe, Leeds

14th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 19th April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Girli

Wardrobe, Leeds

22nd April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Bakar

Wardrobe, Leeds

10th May 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 11th May 2019

SOAK

Wardrobe, Leeds

11th May 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

GONG

Wardrobe, Leeds

18th May 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 24th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

So You Think You're Funny

Wardrobe, Leeds

From: 3rd June 2019
To: 4th June 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Yonaka

Wardrobe, Leeds

5th June 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Monday, 10th June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Skylights

Wardrobe, Leeds

27th July 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 15th September 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

The New Mastersounds

Wardrobe, Leeds

20th September 2019
20:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Submotion Orchestra

Wardrobe, Leeds

25th September 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 29th September 2019

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Twisted Wheel

Wardrobe, Leeds

11th October 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 18th October 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Stone Foundation

Wardrobe, Leeds

14th November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Blood Red Shoes

Wardrobe, Leeds

16th November 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Nine Below Zero

Wardrobe, Leeds

22nd November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

The Paper Kites

Wardrobe, Leeds

5th December 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info