Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

De Montfort Hall - What's On

De Montfort Hall is Leicester's largest entertainment venue and is situated on Granville Road, adjacent to Victoria Park. It is named after Simon de Montfort, Earl of Leicester. The capacity is 400-2,200 (auditorium), and 250-7000 (amphitheater) The venue stages music, comedy, plays, family shows and much more.

All tickets sold, whether direct with the venue or via an agent, are subject to De Montfort Hall’s terms and conditions. These are available at demontforthall.co.uk

Age restrictions may vary from show to show so please check with the venue. Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult (over 18). No under 16s are permitted in the standing area.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Karamay Western China Cuisine

View Restaurant

Transport

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Monday, 16th September 2019

Hozier

De Montfort Hall, Leicester

16th September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 20th September 2019

Friday, 27th September 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Rob Beckett - Wallop

De Montfort Hall, Leicester

From: 23rd October 2019
To: 16th November 2019
More Info

Sunday, 27th October 2019

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Sunday, 3rd November 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Sunday, 24th November 2019

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019

The Bootleg Beatles

De Montfort Hall, Leicester

From: 7th December 2019
To: 7th December 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 19th May 2020

Wednesday, 17th June 2020