Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

De Montfort Hall - What's On

De Montfort Hall is Leicester's largest entertainment venue and is situated on Granville Road, adjacent to Victoria Park. It is named after Simon de Montfort, Earl of Leicester. The capacity is 400-2,200 (auditorium), and 250-7000 (amphitheater) The venue stages music, comedy, plays, family shows and much more.

All tickets sold, whether direct with the venue or via an agent, are subject to De Montfort Hall’s terms and conditions. These are available at demontforthall.co.uk

Age restrictions may vary from show to show so please check with the venue. Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult (over 18). No under 16s are permitted in the standing area.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 28th September 2018

Wednesday, 3rd October 2018

Thursday, 4th October 2018

Saturday, 6th October 2018

Monday, 8th October 2018

Tuesday, 9th October 2018

Saturday, 13th October 2018

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018

Wednesday, 24th October 2018

alt-J

De Montfort Hall, Leicester

24th October 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 25th October 2018

Sunday, 28th October 2018

Monday, 29th October 2018

Wednesday, 31st October 2018

Thursday, 1st November 2018

Friday, 2nd November 2018

Saturday, 3rd November 2018

Tuesday, 6th November 2018

Thursday, 8th November 2018

Thursday, 15th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Jason Manford - Muddle Class

De Montfort Hall, Leicester

From: 22nd November 2018
To: 16th February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Jools Holland

De Montfort Hall, Leicester

From: 28th November 2018
To: 29th November 2018
More Info

Friday, 30th November 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

The Bootleg Beatles

De Montfort Hall, Leicester

From: 8th December 2018
To: 8th December 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019