Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Soundhouse Leicester - What's On

The Soundhouse is Leicester's independent live music venue located in the heart of Leicester’s cultural quarter. The venue caters for both local & touring bands of an array of genres and aim to provide an enjoyable experience for all music lovers!

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Karamay Western China Cuisine

View Restaurant

Transport

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Thursday, 25th July 2019

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Thursday, 14th November 2019