Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Cookie - What's On

The Cookie is a bar in Leicester city centre that puts on live bands at night time. During the day The Cookie is a coffee shop and then at night downstairs in the cellar it turns into a comedy room.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 25th September 2018

Wednesday, 26th September 2018

Friday, 28th September 2018

Seafret

The Cookie, Leicester

28th September 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 5th October 2018

Whenyoung

The Cookie, Leicester

5th October 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 11th October 2018

Saturday, 13th October 2018

Cassia

The Cookie, Leicester

13th October 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 15th October 2018

Our Girl

The Cookie, Leicester

15th October 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 16th October 2018

Wednesday, 17th October 2018

Thursday, 18th October 2018

Saturday, 20th October 2018

Sunday, 21st October 2018

Sam Evian

The Cookie, Leicester

21st October 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 22nd October 2018

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018

Husky Loops

The Cookie, Leicester

23rd October 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 24th October 2018

Thursday, 25th October 2018

Lucy Dacus

The Cookie, Leicester

25th October 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 26th October 2018

Her's

The Cookie, Leicester

26th October 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 27th October 2018

Bad Sounds

The Cookie, Leicester

27th October 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 1st November 2018

Friday, 2nd November 2018

Sheafs

The Cookie, Leicester

2nd November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 3rd November 2018

Sunday, 11th November 2018

L.A. Salami

The Cookie, Leicester

11th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 14th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Paul Draper

The Cookie, Leicester

17th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Middle Kids

The Cookie, Leicester

25th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 30th November 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

The Dunwells

The Cookie, Leicester

14th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 23rd February 2019