Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Lewes Con Club - What's On

Filters

Date

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

SUN RA ARKESTRA

Lewes Con Club, Lewes

From: 21st April 2019
To: 22nd April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

The Rutles

Lewes Con Club, Lewes

From: 18th May 2019
To: 19th May 2019
More Info

Monday, 20th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Thursday, 5th September 2019

Charlie Parr

Lewes Con Club, Lewes

5th September 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Rory Mcleod

Lewes Con Club, Lewes

12th October 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 27th October 2019