Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Lime Tree Theatre Limerick - What's On

The Lime Tree Theatre in Limerick is a state of the art theatre which seats up to 510 people. It is situated on the campus of Mary Immaculate College in the city centre of Limerick. The venue hosts a wide range of performances ranging from theatre, music, comedy, traditional arts and conferences.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

The Fureys

Lime Tree Theatre Limerick, Limerick

From: 8th February 2019
To: 8th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

On Blueberry Hill

Lime Tree Theatre Limerick, Limerick

From: 20th February 2019
To: 21st February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Rapids

Lime Tree Theatre Limerick, Limerick

From: 7th March 2019
To: 7th March 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019