Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Engine Shed - What's On

The Engine Shed opened in 2006, and is the largest live music and entertainment facility in Lincoln. It is located at the University of Lincoln and is operated by the students who study their.

No illegal substances.

This venue is restricted to 18's and Over Only.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Russell Kane

the Fast and the Curious

Engine Shed, Lincoln

From: 16th February 2019
To: 16th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Engine Shed, Lincoln

From: 3rd October 2019
To: 15th November 2019
More Info

Sunday, 17th November 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019