Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Engine Shed - What's On

The Engine Shed opened in 2006, and is the largest live music and entertainment facility in Lincoln. It is located at the University of Lincoln and is operated by the students who study their.

No illegal substances.

This venue is restricted to 18's and Over Only.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Sunday, 28th July 2019

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Engine Shed, Lincoln

From: 3rd October 2019
To: 15th November 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th November 2019

Sunday, 17th November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Livewire the Ac/DC Show

Engine Shed, Lincoln

From: 7th December 2019
To: 7th December 2019
More Info

Saturday, 14th December 2019

The Macc Lads

Engine Shed, Lincoln

From: 14th December 2019
To: 14th December 2019
More Info

Saturday, 21st December 2019

Saturday, 7th March 2020