Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Platform - What's On

The Platform is a Live music & entertainment venue in Lincoln and is part of The Engine Shed complex. The venues host Comedy and Live Music Concerts.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

The Sooty Show

The Platform, Lincoln

From: 19th February 2019
To: 19th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Avi Buffalo

The Platform, Lincoln

24th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Showhawk Duo

The Platform, Lincoln

From: 3rd April 2019
To: 3rd April 2019
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019