Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Platform - What's On

The Platform is a Live music & entertainment venue in Lincoln and is part of The Engine Shed complex. The venues host Comedy and Live Music Concerts.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 20th October 2018

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018

Thursday, 25th October 2018

Friday, 26th October 2018

Saturday, 27th October 2018

Sunday, 28th October 2018

Wednesday, 31st October 2018

Friday, 2nd November 2018

ABBA Mania

The Platform, Lincoln

2nd November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 4th November 2018

Rezillos

The Platform, Lincoln

4th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 9th November 2018

Monday, 12th November 2018

Friday, 16th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Monday, 19th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Lindisfarne

The Platform, Lincoln

7th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Shooglenifty

The Platform, Lincoln

14th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

T.Rextasy

The Platform, Lincoln

23rd February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Showhawk Duo

The Platform, Lincoln

From: 3rd April 2019
To: 3rd April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019