Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room - What's On

Filters

Date

Monday, 19th November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Monday, 17th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Tuesday, 1st January 2019

Sunday, 6th January 2019

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019