Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room - What's On

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Sunday, 15th September 2019

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Monday, 14th October 2019

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Monday, 28th October 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Sunday, 24th November 2019

Sunday, 8th December 2019