Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Venue Cymru - What's On

Venue Cymru is a large arts venue in Llandudno, incorporating a 1,500 seat theatre, restaurant, conference centre and arena. There has been a theatre on the Venue Cymru site since 1894. Originally named the Victoria Palace, it was built by Jules Rivière (then aged 75) who for many years had been the celebrated resident conductor of the Llandudno Pier Orchestra and a pioneer of the seaside promenade concert.
No Cameras, Video cameras or Audio recording devices. No illegal substances. No minimum age of admittance.

No Cameras, Video cameras or Audio recording devices. No illegal substances.

No minimum age of admittance.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Kinky Boots UK Tour

Venue Cymru, Llandudno

From: 11th February 2019
To: 16th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

The Bootleg Beatles

Venue Cymru, Llandudno

From: 2nd April 2019
To: 2nd April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019