Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Barbican Centre - What's On

Home to two art galleries, two theatres, three cinemas, a concert hall and a tropical conservatory

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No food, bottles, cans or alcohol to be brought into the venue. No smoking. No babes in arms.

children under the age of 3 are not admitted.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

John McLaughlin

Barbican Theatre, London

From: 23rd April 2019
To: 23rd April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Dance

Barbican Theatre, London

From: 27th April 2019
To: 28th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Jesus Christ Superstar

Barbican Theatre, London

From: 4th July 2019
To: 24th August 2019
More Info

Sunday, 28th July 2019

Omara Portuondo

Barbican Theatre, London

From: 28th July 2019
To: 28th July 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Ludovico Einaudi

Barbican Theatre, London

From: 31st July 2019
To: 4th August 2019
More Info

Saturday, 10th August 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Djavan

Barbican Theatre, London

11th November 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Wednesday, 4th December 2019