Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Barbican Hall - What's On

The Barbican Hall seats up to 1943 people and regularly welcomes internationally renowned musicians in both classical and contemporary music. It is part of the Barbican Centre complex

NO video cameras or recording devices allowed.

No policy on minimum age. Parents should be warned that they must leave the auditorium should their infant disturb other patrons or the actors. All children require a ticket.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Romeo & Juliet

Barbican Theatre, London

From: 20th November 2018
To: 19th January 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Macbeth

Barbican Theatre, London

From: 22nd November 2018
To: 18th January 2019
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Merry Wives of Windsor

Barbican Theatre, London

From: 7th December 2018
To: 5th January 2019
More Info

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Elvis

Barbican Theatre, London

14th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 17th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Tuesday, 1st January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Anton & Erin

Barbican Theatre, London

From: 9th February 2019
To: 14th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Jesus Christ Superstar

Barbican Theatre, London

From: 4th July 2019
To: 24th August 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 19th November 2019