Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Eventim Apollo - What's On

Alcoholic drinks may be taken into the auditorium in plastic containers, so long as they have been purchased at one of several bars within the venue. Glassware, smoking, video and flash photography are strictly forbidden inside the auditorium. Hammersmith Apollo requests that customers respect the local residents by leaving the area quietly.

14s and under need to be accompanied by an adult (over 18) and advised to be in the seated areas only as view may be restricted in the standing areas. Children under the age of two years are not admitted for adult shows. If the show is not specifically aimed at an adult-only audience, children of any age are admitted (14s and under need to be accompanied by an adult) providing they can sit up straight in a seat and that the parent is confident the child is well behaved enough not to be a distraction for other members of the audience. Every customer including infants must have a purchased ticket. Accompanying adults will be asked to remove any noisy children. If any discounts are available for children the maximum age to qualify is 16 years unless specified otherwise. Where age restrictions apply customer may be asked to produce ID

View Map

Filters

Date

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Friday, 12th July 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

Friday, 6th March 2020

Thursday, 16th April 2020

Friday, 8th May 2020

Saturday, 9th May 2020