Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

London Palladium - What's On

The London Palladium is one of the most famous of London's West End theatres. Built by Frank Matcham, a famous theatrical architect who designed two famous London theatres: the London Palladium and the London Coliseum. If you top the bill at the Palladium, you're a star. The annual Royal Variety Performance, the most prestigious Variety event of all, is staged at the London Palladium. It is also one of London's largest theatres, boasting 2,286 seats.

No video cameras or recording devices.

No babes in arms. Young children are admitted but not encouraged unless the parent is confident that the child is old enough to be attentive to the performance and not a distraction for other members of the audience. Everyone must have a valid ticket and occupy a seat. Accompanying adults will be asked to remove any noisy infants.

View Map

Filters

Date

Friday, 14th December 2018

Monday, 17th December 2018

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Golden Girls

London Palladium, London

From: 2nd February 2019
To: 2nd February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Joan Baez

London Palladium, London

From: 28th February 2019
To: 1st March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Tedeschi Trucks Band

London Palladium, London

From: 26th April 2019
To: 27th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Monday, 23rd September 2019

Friday, 27th September 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Eddie Izzard - Wunderbar

London Palladium, London

From: 30th October 2019
To: 2nd November 2019
More Info

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Sunday, 16th February 2020