Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Lyceum Theatre - What's On

CURRENT SHOW - DISNEY'S THE LION KING

Lyceum Theatre is a 2,000-seat West End theatre located in the City of Westminster, on Wellington Street, just off the Strand. No cameras or recording devices allowed

Children under the age of three are not admitted. Children aged three years and older are admitted providing they can sit in their seats and not to be a distraction for other members of the audience. However, this show is not recommended for children under the age of five. Everyone must have a valid ticket. Accompanying adults will be asked to remove any noisy children. If any discounts are available for children, the maximum age to qualify is 16 years. The Theatre is unable to supply booster cushions, but patrons may bring their own, as long as these do not cause a hazard or inconvenience to other theatre users

View Map

Filters

Date

Friday, 14th December 2018

Disney's The Lion King

Lyceum Theatre, London

From: 14th December 2018
To: 1st June 2019
More Info

Monday, 17th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Friday, 18th January 2019

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Collabro

Lyceum Theatre, London

22nd February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019